The Team

Who Are We? What Do We Do?


Each team member works within the Facilities Department, and as part of their job role they assist the Travel2Next team by carrying out traffic marshal duties at the start and end of each day. 


From left To right (Back row)

Rob Barnes, Luke Dhiman, Paul Wills, Brian Batson, Kevin Harrison.

From left to right (Front row)

Sarah McAlinden, Lewis Folkes, Angela Rachael, Steve Button  and Carl Davies.




Next Latest Travel Plan
Next Sustainable Travel Events

Lewis Folkes

Head of Facilities, Maintenance and Shopfitting

Kevin Harrison

Site Services Manager - Head Office and Premier Park

Sarah McAlinden

Travel2Next Team Leader - Head Office & All sites

Saffron Allen

Sustainable Travel Co-Ordinator - Elmsall Distribution

Luke Dhiman

Facilities Co-ordinator - Head Office

Carl Davies

Maintenance Operative - Head Office

Andy Smith

Maintenance Operative - Head Office

Steve Button

Maintenance Supervisor - Head Office

Paul Wills

Maintenance Operative - Head Office

Brian Batson

Recycling Operative - Head Office

Angela Rachael

Morning Domestic Supervisor - Head Office

Robert Barnes

Maintenance Operative - Head Office

Steven Bentham

Traffic Management Officer - Head Office

Thomas Groocock

Maintenance Operative - Head Office